Sign in and start giving to your preferred charities.

Sign In

2022 Australian Workplace Giving Award winners announced

The winners of the 2022 Australian Workplace Giving Awards were announced in joint ceremony between Sydney and Melbourne on November 24th. Compered by legendary Australian broadcaster Geraldine Doogue AO, the ceremony was attended by Ms Libby Cremen, Branch Manager, Community Cohesion Branch of the Department of Social Services as well as senior leaders from Australia’s corporate and Not-For-Profit (NFP) organisations.